Is there a maintenance window for MetaAccess?

In order to deliver new MetaAccess features and functionality regularly, the MetaAccess team will conduct updates during the following defined maintenance windows:

Americas:

Tuesdays 6pm-9pm PST/PDT (UTC-8/-7)

Sundays 6pm-9pm PST/PDT (UTC-8/-7)

EMEA:

Tuesdays 2am-5am CET (UTC+1)

Mondays 2am-5am CET (UTC+1)

Asia-Pacific:

Tuesdays 9am-12pm CST (UTC+8)

Mondays 9am-12pm CST (UTC+8)


OPSWAT may do maintenance in other windows in necessary. OPSWAT will communicate to all customers in exception cases ahead of time.


This article was last updated on 2017-10-25
EA